The Menagerie

Author(s): Tui T. Sutherland; Kari H. Sutherland

Middle Fiction (Reading Age 10-13 years)

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Wings of Fire series, Tui T. Sutherland, and her sister, Kari Sutherland, comes the Menagerie series, perfect for fans of Brandon Mull's Fablehaven series and The Spiderwick Chronicles.


In the small town of Xanadu, Wyoming lies the Menagerie, a top secret facility filled with unicorns, dragons, phoenixes, and other fairy tale creatures. At least, it was a secret--until six griffin cubs escaped.


If Logan and Zoe don't get the cubs back fast, the entire Menagerie will be shut down. The race is on and the resulting adventure is only the beginning of a thrilling series that will leave readers wanting a magical menagerie of their very own.


 

$12.99(AUD)


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

Tui T. Sutherland Kari Sutherland are sisters and best friends, and if you can't tell by looking at them which one is older, Tui certainly isn't going to tell you. They grew up in South America, traveling a lot and moving several times (and they're still only about 80 percent certain that their parents weren't secret agents). Kari now lives in California, while Tui lives in Boston, but they use every excuse they can to see each other (like, say, writing a book together). Tui T. Sutherland Kari Sutherland are sisters and best friends, and if you can't tell by looking at them which one is older, Tui certainly isn't going to tell you. They grew up in South America, traveling a lot and moving several times (and they're still only about 80 percent certain that their parents weren't secret agents). Kari now lives in New Jersey, while Tui lives in Boston, but they use every excuse they can to see each other (like, say, writing a book together).

General Fields

  • : 9780060780661
  • : HarperCollins Publishers
  • : HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
  • : January 2014
  • : 190mm X 130mm X 20mm
  • : United States
  • : May 2014
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Tui T. Sutherland; Kari H. Sutherland
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : [Fic]
  • : 320