Product detail

Collision

Collision

Author: Victor Dixen
$16.99(AUD)  inc GST
Description
The third book in a heartstopping, high-octane new space series. Perfect for fans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins, Amie Kaufman and Lauren Oliver. The Genesis Programme reality TV show has brought twelve young astronauts to Mars, to face unprecedented hostility. An even greater danger is now threatening Earth, but the viewers are too glued to their screens and the rescue mission to see what is really happening. Leonor is ready to risk everything to bring out the truth and warn the world. She can never admit defeat - but can she fight her last fight alone?
Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781471407239
  • : Hot Key Books
  • : Hot Key Books
  • : April 2019
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 432
  • : Victor Dixen
  • : Paperback
  • : 823.92